BIRDS BIRDS BIRDS

April 11, 2010

I have this strange obsession with birds when it comes to interiors and decorative objects.  It’s not like I force them on my clients, in fact I rarely even suggest them, but for some reason I am drawn to all things birds when it comes to decor.  Here are a few that I really really love…

Pigeon Lamp by Ed Carpenter

Fromental Wallpapers

Ingo Maurer Birdie Pendant

Eames House Bird by VITRA

Cavern Home Blackbird Wallpaper

Flock of Swallows Mobile by Anthropologie

Jonathan Adler Bird Bowls

Miles Redd designed bedroom with BIRDS

C. Jere Birds in Flight

2 Responses to “BIRDS BIRDS BIRDS”

  1. your daddy Says:

    very nice start…

  2. Erin Says:

    Beautiful! LOVE the flock of swallows mobile. I want that!


Please Say Something About this Post!

