banksy

July 12, 2010

I love graffiti.

I’ve posted about it before.  In my post I included an image by BANKSY, a London graffiti artist who has become more and more well known over the years.  BANKSY has been growing in popularity and seems to be getting a lot of interest from the masses.

You can find out all you need to know about who BANKSY is or isn’t by googling him and reading his wikipedia page…what I love about BANKSY is how he is taking areas, buildings and other urban environments and turning them into works of art.  I love that his art can’t be bought or sold, and that it appears randomly for all to see and enjoy.

Please Say Something About this Post!

