plates and dishes and bowls and stuff

July 27, 2010

Something you should know about me, I like my dinnerware and my bedding white.  So lately I have surprised myself by falling for all sorts of color when it comes to these items.

Particularly dinnerware, here’s a few that caught my eye…

this one appeals to my love of graffiti, splattered paint yum

the simplicity of white without being drab and dull

This is the pattern I grew up with, I thought it was so ugly, now I kind of like it.

the shape is so organic and the colors so soft

pure luxury

mmmmm birds…

these latte bowls are so good and so cheap

you always need a little jonathan adler cheekiness!

Please Say Something About this Post!

