so hot

September 29, 2010

It’s been ridiculously hot here in Los Angeles.

I’ve been working so much that I haven’t had a chance to jump in my pool, I’ve had to make due with cool showers.

I could use one of these right about now…just looks so refreshing and cool!

2 Responses to “so hot”

  1. Elena Says:

    hi, do you do who produce this shower?

    • SRID Says:

      Hi! This looks to me to be a custom design. It can be copied by a good builder with the direction of a designer. It appears to be a stone basin with glass enclosure, as long as the seams are tight and the glass is thick enough to handle the pressure from the water sitting in it, it is a fairly simple design!


Please Say Something About this Post!

