BROOK FARM general store

February 15, 2011

I am OBSESSED with this shop Brook Farm General Store.  I am literally online everyday drooling over all of their AMAZING products.

I would take one of everything if I could.

Here are my top 10 picks from their online shop.

My 4 year old son is really into making cookies right now, these stars are classic…we were recently at a birthday party where there was a girl giving glitter tattoos and my son had me get a pink glittery star on the inside of my wrist.

Classic and so French

This soap looks like sculpture to me and the color is AMAZING

I love the simplicity of these hoop earrings.

This waxed canvas tote will hold everything that I schlep on a daily basis and will look good with my uniform of white shirt and blue jeans + I love that it already looks like I’ve had it for years!

I love these Tourne bath accessories.  I would use the little 2-tone cups on my desk for holding pens and colored pencils like the ones shown below…

I love a box of fresh sharp colored pencils, it’s so inspiring and makes me want to create!

These haman towels from Tunisia are so gorgeous…

I LOVE LOVE LOVE these linen trays from Japan…you can never have enough beautiful trays.

Cozy, cute heathered socks, yum.

Please Say Something About this Post!

