ETSY picks right now

May 12, 2011

I love to shop.

I keep lists in my computer of items that I plan to procure, items for my home, clothing, organizational tools, I don’t discriminate when it comes to purchasing.  I even get a little rush in the grocery store when I’m cruising the produce aisle.

It not surprising that I have a teensy tiny little humongous obsession with ETSY the online marketplace for all things homemade, collected and delicious.

You can see what I am into on my favorites page or you can check out a few of my very favorite picks of the moment here…

nesting bowls by sara paloma

Razumovsky Spring abstract painting by Victoria Webb

folded salt and pepper cellars with spoon from Pigeon Toe Ceramics

lucky wrap bracelet from praylove (I could use a little luck!)

antique handmade kilim pillow cover from mothersatelier

Mid-century inspired painted oak stools from kapeldesigns

1960’s walnut dining table and chairs through fabulousmess

Please Say Something About this Post!

