THE HARROW & THE HARVEST

July 9, 2011

I’ve loved Gillian Welch for years.  Her music sings in my heart and takes me to a place that feels like home.

Her new album The Harrow and the Harvest is beautiful inside and out.  The attention to detail and care taken with the making of this album makes me appreciate Gillian so much more as an artist.

I was also proud to see that she used the same letterpress printer that I use here in LA to press her spectacular cover art…

Please Say Something About this Post!

