cozy cuddly by the fire…

November 4, 2011

Its raining today here in Los Angeles.  It is dark and gray and wonderful in my living room.  The great thing about my living room is the view of the pacific ocean.  Especially on a day like today when the clouds hang low over the ocean a fluffy soft matte contrast to the silvery blue calm.

It makes me want to cuddle up in a blankee in front of my fireplace with a book and a hot chocolate and some fuzzy socks and disappear.

Oh wait, I forgot.  I don’t have a fireplace.

Please Say Something About this Post!

