daddy, buy me these things…now!

November 20, 2011

Seriously dude, I am in love…

It happens every time I go out shopping for a client, I end up shopping for me.

I must have the Chiang Mai Dragon paper and so will one of my unsuspecting clients.

Look at how amazing it is, and I know just the bathroom for it…

Thank you Martyn Lawrence Bullard, this fabric will be a pillow on my sofa.

OK really, feather wallpaper, and peacock…you just can’t even know unless you see it in person…

It’s soooo good…

I know I just showed you Trove papers, but I saved this one for ME!

Please Say Something About this Post!

