Martyn Lawrence Bullard for Schumacher

March 7, 2012

I am a Schumacher girl.  F. Schumacher and Co. is definitely one of my go to design showrooms.  I am a huge fan of their wallpapers, especially their Modern Nature collection.

Lately I have become obsessed with their new line of fabrics designed by Martyn Lawrence Bullard.  Everytime I walk into the showroom and see the display of his gorgeous fabrics I get excited and a little swoony.

I’m thinking the Sikar Embroidery in Citrus is going to make an appearance in the form of Euro Shams on my bed sometime soon…

I’m thinking this print with the black and white Ikat duvet cover I got recently is going to spice up my bed just right…

Thanks, Mr. Bullard!

Please Say Something About this Post!

